Clash Of Clans 7
Login / Register

ALL TROOPS VS BATTLE RAM - Who Will Win? Clash of Clans New Troop! CoC Update 2017 Gameplay

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.



Clash of Clans Battle Ram Troop vs Every Troop! Epic Clash of Clans Attack - Who Will Win? CoC 2017 Update Gameplay! The 5th Clashiversary event is upon us and for a limited time only we have the Battle Ram Troop in Clash of Clans. This video features all troops v the Battle Ram. The Clash of Clans Troops include: Barbarian, Archer, Goblin, Giant, Wall Breaker, Balloon, Wizard, Healer, Dragon, Pekka, Baby Dragon, Miner, Minion, Hog Rider, Valkyrie, Golem, Witch, Lava Hound and Bowler - Which Troop Will Win this amazing CoC Challenge. The Battle Ram gameplay aims to provide you some tips and tricks as to what the new troop is capable of but this is purely a funny video and not meant for in depth strategy. I will have a video that explains the update as well as a fight of the Battle Ram vs Max King, Queen and Grand Warden so stay tuned as we bring the Clashiversary August 2017 update gameplay! Clash On!

Clash of Clans: Use the BATTLE RAM to Celebrate Our 5 Year Clashiversary -

Clash of Clans YouTube Channel:

SUBSCRIBE For More Clash of Clans Gameplay, Attack Strategy, 3 Star Attacks!



Check out my latest Clash of Clans 3 Star War Attacks. Playlists sharing the best attack strategy at TH8, TH9, TH10 and TH11:

3 Star TH11 Attack Strategy:

3 Star TH10 Attack Strategy:

3 Star TH9 Attack Strategy:

3 Star TH8 Attack Strategy:

CoC Attack Strategy Guides:

NEW BOAT UPDATE! Builder Base Playlist:

Ultimate Troll Base w/ Klaus Gaming:

Best Clash of Clans Attacker - iTzu Interview:


This content is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Supercell and Supercell is not responsible for it. For more information see Supercell’s Fan Content Policy:

Outro Music:
Music By: Lino Rise
Title: "Alpha Omega"

Post your comment


Be the first to comment